Daily Archives: May 24, 2014

Dec0ding:신화 (SHINHWA) – Venus

눈부신(dazzling) 너의(your) 모습(appearance)(I) 멈추게 해(stop)

*Your dazzling appearance makes me stop

머리부터(from head) 발끝까지(to toe) 모두(everything) 완벽한 걸(is perfect)

*From head to toe, everything is perfect

아무 말 없이(without a word) 스치던(passing)(I) 첨 본(see) 순간(moment)

*The moment I saw you passing by without a word

you light up ~ light up ~ light up~ light up~

꿈만(dream) 같았어(like similar) (dreamer~dreamer~)

*It’s just like a dream (dreamer~dreamer~)

실크(silk)(light) 너의(your) 드레스(dress) (angel~angel~)

*Your silk light dress (angel~angel~)

숨결이(breathing) 느껴져(feel) (closer~closer~)

*I feel your breathing (closer~closer~)

너를(you) 부르고 있어(calling)

*I am calling you

CHORUS

your ma luv uh! uh! uh! uh! uh! uh! venus

얼어붙어(frozen) 버린(abandon)(my) 몸을(heart) 녹여(melt)

*My frozen abandoned heart is melting

(you) 잡고(hold/catch) 잡고 싶은걸(I want to hold/catch) (just say your love)

*I want to hold, hold you

(you) 잡고(hold/catch) 잡고 싶은(I want to hold/catch)(heart) (just say your love)

*I want to catch, catch your heart

your ma luv uh! uh! uh! uh! uh! uh! venus

뛰는(beating) 가슴은(heart) 지금(now)(you) 향하고(heading/pointing)

*Now my heart is beating for you

(you) 갖고 (get)갖고 싶은(I want to get) 걸 (just say your love)

*I want to get, get you (just say your love)

(you) 갖고(get) 갖고 싶은(I want to get) 맘(heart) (just say your love)

*I want to get, get your heart (just say your love)

rap 환상적인(fantastic) 너의(your) 아름다움(beauty)

*Your fantastic beauty

You’re goddess heaven sent fallin’ down

너무(too) 차원이(dimensions) 달라(different) 비교(in comparison)조차(besides)

*You’re in very different dimension in comparison

저주받을(cursed/damned) 범죄(offense/crime)일지도 몰라(don’t know)

*This might be a damned crime

자꾸(again and again) 너와(with you) 같은(together) 곳엔 destiny

*Again and again I am in the same place as you destiny

너의(your) 그림자만(only shadow) 봐도(even see)(I)(you) 느껴(feel)

*Even though I only see your shadow, I can feel you

이젠(now) 너를(you) 놓칠까(lose)(see/look) 미칠(crazy) 것 같아(I think)

*If I loose you now I might go crazy

you light up ~ light up ~ light up~ light up~

둘만의(only two’s) 시간(time) (dreamer~dreamer~)

*Our time together (dreamer~dreamer~)

(that) 환상(fantasy/illusion) 속에서(inside) (angel~ angel~)

*Inside that fantasy (angel~angel~)

멈춰선(stopped) my venus (closer~closer~)

*My Venus stopped(closer~closer~)

너를(you) 원하고 있어(wanting)

*I want you

REPEAT CHORUS

신비로운(mysterious) your eyes 눈부신(dazzling) this night

*Mysterious your eyes, dazzling this night

아주(quite/far)(far) 곳으로(place) 데려갈게(will take away)

*I will take you away to far away places

(hand) 끝에(at the end) 닿을 때(touch)

*When the tips of our hands touch

I got to love you no one else above you

24/7 always thinkin’ of you

날개를(wings) 펼쳐(spread)

*Spread your wings

구름위로(through the clouds)(more) 높이(high) 날아가(fly)

*Fly higher to the clouds

higher baby, Let’s fly, touch the sky, no doubt that You’re

one of a kind, now let’s ride to the moon we can own the night

(your) 맘을(heart)(all) 비워버리고(empty)

*Empty your heart

I’ll blow your mind

your ma luv uh! uh! uh! uh! uh! uh! venus

얼어붙어(frozen) 버린(abandon) 내(my) 몸을(heart) 녹여(melt)

*My frozen abandoned heart is melting

(you) 잡고(hold/catch) 잡고 싶은걸(I want to hold/catch) (just say your love)

*I want to hold, hold you

(you) 잡고(hold/catch) 잡고 싶은(I want to hold/catch) 맘(heart) (just say your love)

*I want to catch, catch your heart

Unlike other girls your outta this world

천사들도(even angels)(all) 무릎(knee) 꿇을걸(bow before)

*Even angels kneel before you

꿈속에만(only in dreams) 일어나는(happen/occur)

*This can only happen in dreams

눈앞에(in front of eyes) 여신이(goddess) 이뤄주는 것(make)

*A goddess has been made in front of my eyes

these stars all dance around you all night I’m crazy bout you

Don’t ever never leave us you’re my love my love venus